Home » Member » List of Members

List of Members

List of IB Club Members (As of July 12, 2024)

CompanyWebsite
1. Bangkok Bank Public Company Limitedwww.bangkokbank.com
2. Krung Thai Bank Public Company Limited www.krungthai.com
3. Bank of Ayudhya Public Company Limitedwww.krungsri.com
4. Kasikornbank Public Company Limitedwww.kasikornbank.com
5. CIMB Thai Bank Public Company Limitedwww.cimbthai.com
6. TMBThanachart Bank Public Company Limitedwww.tmbbank.com
7. TISCO Bank Public Company Limitedwww.tisco.co.th
8. The Siam Commercial Bank Public Company Limitedwww.scb.co.th
9. Export-Import Bank of Thailandwww.exim.go.th
10. United Overseas Bank (Thai) Public Company Limitedwww.UOB.co.th
11. Grant Thornton Services Limitedwww.grantthornton.co.th
12. Capital One Partners Company LimitedCall: 02-672-5999
13. Capital Advantage Company Limitedwww.capitaladvantage.co.th
14. Jay Capital Advisory Limitedwww.jaycapital.co.th
15. JVS Financial Advisory Company LimitedCall: 02-641-2045
16. CL Advisory LimitedCall: 02-286-2905
17. Sage Capital Limitedwww.sage-capital.biz
18. Discover Management Company LimitedCall: 02-651-4447
19. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Jaiyos Advisory Company Limitedwww.deloitte.com/th
20. The Quant Group Company Limitedwww.thequantgroup.com
21. Asia Plus Advisory Company Limitedwww.asiaplusadvisory.co.th
22. Beyond Advisor Company Limitedwww.beyondadvisor.co.th
23. Baker Tilly Corporate Advisory Services (Thailand) Limitedwww.bakertilly.co.th
24. Premium Plus Advisory Services Company LimitedCall: 02-032-2155
25. Pi Advisory Company LimitedCall: 02-205-7000 ext. 7292
26. Ploenchit Capital Limitedwww.ploenchitcapital.com
27. Polygon Prime Company Limitedwww.polygonprime.com
28. Pioneer Advisory Company LimitedCall: 02-249-1095
29. Fin Plus Advisory Company LimitedCall: 02-116-9559
30. Fynncorp Advisory Company Limitedwww.fynncorp.com
31. Finnex Advisory Company LimitedCall: 02-029-7172-3
32. Welcap Advisory Company limitedwww.welcap.co.th
33. Wealth Plus Advisory Company LimitedCall: 02-950-0176-7
34. Siam Alpha Capital Company LimitedCall: 02-118-3535
35. Silom Advisory Company Limitedwww.silomadvisory.com
36. Avantgarde Capital Company Limitedwww.avantgarde-capital-th.com
37. OptAsia Capital Company Limitedwww.optasiacapital.com
38. EY Corporate Services Limitedwww.ey.com
39. AIM Infinite Company LimitedCall: 02-108-7575
40. S14 Advisory Company Limitedwww.s14advisory.com
41. Advance Capital Services Company LimitedCall: 02-252-7451
42. Advisory Plus Company LimitedCall: 02-652-7858-62
43. Asset Pro Management Company Limitedwww.apmassetpro.com
44. AIRA Advisory Company LimitedCall: 02-080-2925
Call: 02-080-2896
45. Krungthai XSpring Securities Company Limitedwww.krungthaixspring.com
46. Krungsri Securities Public Company Limitedwww.krungsrisecurities.com
47. Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limitedwww.kasikornsecurities.com
48. Kiatnakin Phatra Securities Public Company Limitedwww.kkpfg.com
49. Kingsford Securities Public Company Limitedwww.kingsfordsec.com
50. KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limitedwww.kgieworld.co.th
51. JPMorgan Securities (Thailand) Limitedwww.jpmorgan.com
52. CLSA Securities (Thailand) Limitedwww.clsa.com
53. CGS International Securities (Thailand) Company Limitedwww.cgsi.co.th
54. DAOL Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limitedwww.daol.co.th
55. DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Company Limitedwww.dbsvitrade.com
56. Trinity Securities Company Limitedwww.trinitythai.com
57. TISCO Securities Company Limitedwww.tiscosec.com
58. Thanachart Securities Public Company Limitedwww.thanachartsec.com
59. Bluebell Securities Company Limitedwww.bluebellgroup.co.th
60. Bualuang Securities Public Company Limitedwww.bualuang.co.th
61. Beyond Securities Public Company Limitedwww.beyondsecurities.co.th
62. Pi Securities Public Company Limitedwww.cgsec.co.th
63. Finansa Securities Limitedwww.finansa.com
64. Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limitedwww.fnsyrus.com
65. Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limitedwww.poems.in.th
66. Maybank Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limitedwww.maybank-ke.co.th
67. Merchant Partners Securities Public Company Limitedwww.merchant.co.th
68. Merrill Lynch Securities (Thailand) Limitedwww.ml.com
69. Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Limitedwww.macquarie.co.th
70. UBS Securities (Thailand) Limitedwww.ubs.com
71. UOB Kay Hian Securities Thailand Public Company Limitedwww.utrade.co.th
72. Liberator Securities.co.thwww.liberator.co.th
73. Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limitedwww.yuanta.co.th
74. RHB Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limitedwww.th.rhbtradesmart.com/th/
75. Asia Plus Securities Company Limitedwww.asiaplus.co.th
76. I V Global Securities Public Company Limitedwww.ivglobal.co.th
77. AIRA Securities Public Company Limitedwww.aira.co.th