Home » Member » List of Members

List of Members

List of IB Club Members (As of April 2, 2024)

CompanyWebsite
1. Bangkok Bank Public Company Limitedwww.bangkokbank.com
2. Krung Thai Bank Public Company Limited www.krungthai.com
3. Bank of Ayudhya Public Company Limitedwww.krungsri.com
4. Kasikornbank Public Company Limitedwww.kasikornbank.com
5. CIMB Thai Bank Public Company Limitedwww.cimbthai.com
6. TMBThanachart Bank Public Company Limitedwww.tmbbank.com
7. TISCO Bank Public Company Limitedwww.tisco.co.th
8. The Siam Commercial Bank Public Company Limitedwww.scb.co.th
9. United Overseas Bank (Thai) Public Company Limitedwww.UOB.co.th
10. Grant Thornton Services Limitedwww.grantthornton.co.th
11. Capital One Partners Company LimitedCall: 02-672-5999
12. Capital Advantage Company Limitedwww.capitaladvantage.co.th
13. Jay Capital Advisory Limitedwww.jaycapital.co.th
14. JVS Financial Advisory Company LimitedCall: 02-641-2045
15. CL Advisory LimitedCall: 02-286-2905
16. Sage Capital Limitedwww.sage-capital.biz
17. Discover Management Company LimitedCall: 02-651-4447
18. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Jaiyos Advisory Company Limitedwww.deloitte.com/th
19. The Quant Group Company Limitedwww.thequantgroup.com
20. Asia Plus Advisory Company Limitedwww.asiaplusadvisory.co.th
21. Beyond Advisor Company Limitedwww.beyondadvisor.co.th
22. Baker Tilly Corporate Advisory Services (Thailand) Limitedwww.bakertilly.co.th
23. Premium Plus Advisory Services Company LimitedCall: 02-032-2155
24. Pi Advisory Company LimitedCall: 02-205-7000 ext. 7292
25. Ploenchit Capital Limitedwww.ploenchitcapital.com
26. Pioneer Advisory Company LimitedCall: 02-249-1095
27. Fin Plus Advisory Company LimitedCall: 02-116-9559
28. Fynncorp Advisory Company Limitedwww.fynncorp.com
29. Finnex Advisory Company LimitedCall: 02-029-7172-3
30. Welcap Advisory Company limitedwww.welcap.co.th
31. Wealth Plus Advisory Company LimitedCall: 02-950-0176-7
32. Siam Alpha Capital Company LimitedCall: 02-118-3535
33. Silom Advisory Company Limitedwww.silomadvisory.com
34. Avantgarde Capital Company Limitedwww.avantgarde-capital-th.com
35. OptAsia Capital Company Limitedwww.optasiacapital.com
36. EY Corporate Services Limitedwww.ey.com
37. AIM Infinite Company LimitedCall: 02-108-7575
38. S14 Advisory Company Limitedwww.s14advisory.com
39. Advance Capital Services Company LimitedCall: 02-252-7451
40. Advisory Plus Company LimitedCall: 02-652-7858-62
41. Asset Pro Management Company Limitedwww.apmassetpro.com
42. AIRA Advisory Company LimitedCall: 02-080-2925
Call: 02-080-2896
43. Krungthai XSpring Securities Company Limitedwww.krungthaixspring.com
44. Krungsri Securities Public Company Limitedwww.krungsrisecurities.com
45. Krungsri Capital Securities Public Company Limitedwww.krungsricapital.com
46. Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limitedwww.kasikornsecurities.com
47. Kiatnakin Phatra Securities Public Company Limitedwww.kkpfg.com
48. Kingsford Securities Public Company Limitedwww.kingsfordsec.com
49. KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limitedwww.kgieworld.co.th
50. JPMorgan Securities (Thailand) Limitedwww.jpmorgan.com
51. CLSA Securities (Thailand) Limitedwww.clsa.com
52. CGS International Securities (Thailand) Company Limitedwww.cgsi.co.th
53. DAOL Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limitedwww.daol.co.th
54. DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Company Limitedwww.dbsvitrade.com
55. Trinity Securities Company Limitedwww.trinitythai.com
56. TISCO Securities Company Limitedwww.tiscosec.com
57. Thanachart Securities Public Company Limitedwww.thanachartsec.com
58. Bluebell Securities Company Limitedwww.bluebellgroup.co.th
59. Bualuang Securities Public Company Limitedwww.bualuang.co.th
60. Beyond Securities Public Company Limitedwww.beyondsecurities.co.th
61. Pi Securities Public Company Limitedwww.cgsec.co.th
62. Finansa Securities Limitedwww.finansa.com
63. Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limitedwww.fnsyrus.com
64. Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limitedwww.poems.in.th
65. Maybank Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limitedwww.maybank-ke.co.th
66. Merchant Partners Securities Public Company Limitedwww.merchant.co.th
67. Merrill Lynch Securities (Thailand) Limitedwww.ml.com
68. Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Limitedwww.macquarie.co.th
69. UBS Securities (Thailand) Limitedwww.ubs.com
70. UOB Kay Hian Securities Thailand Public Company Limitedwww.utrade.co.th
71. Liberator Securities.co.thwww.liberator.co.th
72. Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limitedwww.yuanta.co.th
73. RHB Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limitedwww.th.rhbtradesmart.com/th/
74. Asia Plus Securities Company Limitedwww.asiaplus.co.th
75. I V Global Securities Public Company Limitedwww.ivglobal.co.th
76. AIRA Securities Public Company Limitedwww.aira.co.th